Membres

Filtres appliqués:
Afficher 1 - 20 de 24
Catégories
Alype Boisvert
Étourneau
alype.boisvert@scouts-brompton.org
Annie Dubreuil
Axolotl
Animateur responsable des Éclaireurs
annie.dubreuil@scouts-brompton.org
Bouquetin Tenace
Bouquetin
bouquetin.tenace@scouts-brompton.org
Claude Carpentier
Platon
Adjoint.e aux bouteilles
claude.carpentier@scouts-brompton.org
Clément Morrissette
Bagheera
clement.morrissette@scouts-brompton.org
Émile Trahan
Spiribus
emile.trahan@scouts-brompton.org
François Lessard
Sahi
francois.lessard@scouts-brompton.org
François Trahan
Sea Catch
francois.trahan@scouts-brompton.org
Gilles Trahan
Jacala
gilles.trahan@scouts-brompton.org
Guillaume Déry St-Cyr
Grand-Duc
Adjoint.e aux communications
phao@scouts-brompton.org
Iann Boisvert
Malko
iann.boisvert@scouts-brompton.org
Jade Bergeron
Nénuphar
jade.bergeron@scouts-brompton.org
Janick Dubé
Akela
Janick.dube@scouts-brompton.org
Jessica Charland
Colibri
jessica.charland@scouts-brompton.org
Luke Boisvert
Katod
luke.boisvert@scouts-brompton.org
Marc St-Pierre
Cougar
marc.st-pierre@scouts-brompton.org
Mario St-Onge
Baloo
mario.st-onge@scouts-brompton.org
Mélanie Boisvert
Brandescie
Animateur responsable des Castors
melanie.boisvert@scouts-brompton.org
(819) 993-4400
Manchot
Raymond Gaudreault
Manchot
raymond.gaudreault@scouts-brompton.org
Sédrick Rondeau
Rat musqué
Animateur responsable des Pionniers
sedrick.rondeau@scouts-brompton.org
(819) 562-7418